• 2014 Board of Directors


    Chairman Of The Board
    Diana Hendel
    Chief Executive Officer Long Beach Memorial Medical Center/Miller Children’s And Women’s Hospital Long Beach/ Community Hospital Long Beach
    Kristi Allen
    General Manager Hotel Maya
    Immediate Past Chairman
    Ladonna Dicamillo
    Director, Government Affairs Bnsf Railway Company
        Chief Financial Officer
    Jon Deusenberry
    Director Of Finance, Central Cal District United Parcel Service
    Vice-Chairman Of Community Development
    Jeff Evans
    Plant Manager Aes Alamitos, Llc
      Vice-Chairman Of Economic Development
    Kent Peterson
    Vice President & Chief Engineer P2s Engineering, Inc.
    Vice-Chairman Of Membership Services
    Deborah Golian Castro
    President/Ceo Creative Productions
        Vice-Chairman Of Public Policy
    Ken Houp
    Uhs Insurance Agency
    At Large Member
    Javier Angulo
    Public Affairs & Government Relations Walmart Stores, Inc.
      At Large Member
    Stephen D’agostino
    General Manager Hyatt Regency Long Beach
    At Large Member
    Phil Jones
    President Coldwell Banker Coastal Alliance Realty
        At Large Member
    Joshua Owen
    President Ability/Tri-Modal Transportation Services, Inc.
    At Large Member
    Ron Piazza
    Piazza Family Restaurants
      Legal Counsel
    Robert Stemler
    Partner Keesal, Young & Logan
    President & CEO
    Randy Gordon